E

WHEN CAN I COME CREATE?

Make a reservation for a class or drop in and get creative Tues-Wed 10-5 and Thurs-Sat 10-8 or check our calendar for a workshop!

E

Paint a Story ::: Every Tuesday ::: 10:30am

Call or text 770-713-5943 to find out specific projects and pricing, and to make reservations.

E

Mandala Mantra Canvas ::: Friday, Jan 17 ::: 6PM

11x14 canvas ::: $30 per painter Call or text 770-713-5943 to sign up

E

Canvas Class ::: Saturday, Jan. 18 ::: 11AM

All Ages Class ::: Call or text 770-713-5943 to sign up

E

Word of the Year Plate ::: Saturday, Jan 18 ::: 6PM

Call or text 770-713-5943 to sign up. Space is limited!

E

Canvas Painting ::: Friday, Jan. 24 ::: 6PM

16x20 canvas ::: $35 per person Call or text 770-713-5943 to sign up

E

Baby Yoda Mug ::: Saturday, Jan. 25 ::: 6PM

Call or text 770-713-5943 to sign up.

E

Clay Workshop ::: Lanterns ::: Friday, Jan 31 ::: 6PM

Call or text 770-713-5943 to sign up.

E

Clay Workshop ::: Saturday, Feb. 1 ::: 6PM

$30 per person ::: Call or text 770-713-5943 to reserve a spot for this fun class! 

E

Princess Boots ::: Friday, Feb. 7 ::: 6PM

16x20 canvas ::: $35 Call or text 770-713-5943 to reserve.

E

Beer & Cookies ::: Date Night Downtown

Each $65 reservation includes 2 beer mugs and a set of cookies.

E

Gnomely One For Me ::: Thursday, Feb. 13 ::: 6PM

$25 per platter (kids and parents can work together on one platter if desired) 

E

Plant Some Love ::: Friday, Feb. 14 ::: 6:30PM

$39 per person. Please reserve by clicking the PayPal link in the description.

E

Wine Glasses ::: Saturday, Feb. 15 ::: 6PM

Call or text 770-713-5943 to make reservations. Make sure to let us know if you need 1 glass or 2!

E

Abstract Acrylic Class ::: Friday, Feb. 21 ::: 6PM

$40 per painter ::: 20x24 canvas Call or text 770-713-5943 to sign up

E

F-R-I-E-N-D-S Night ::: Saturday, Feb. 22 ::: 6PM

$28 for a mug, fun & FRIENDS!

E

Textured Bowls ::: Friday, Feb. 28 ::: 6PM

$25 per bowl. Call or text 770-713-5943 to reserve a spot.

E

Just Breathe Canvas ::: Feb 29 ::: 6PM

16x20 canvas ::: $35 Call or text 770-713-5943 to reserve seats.