E

Open Studio::: Thurs – Sat

Walk-ins welcome every Thurs 1-8; Fri 1-8 and Sat 11-8 to paint pottery & canvas! NO RESERVATIONS REQUIRED!

E

Coffee & Canvas ::: Monday, April 23 ::: 10am

16x20 canvas ::: $35

E

Old Ford ::: Thursday, April 26 ::: 6pm

16x20 canvas ::: $35

E

Pottery Wheel Lessons ::: Friday, April 27

Learn the basics of wheel throwing! Ages 10+ Time slots available 1:15pm; 2:30pm; 3:45 pm; 5:30pm;…

E

Rooster ::: Saturday, April 28 ::: 6pm

16x20 canvas ::: $35

E

Mother’s Day Garden Party

Join us for a Mother’s Day garden party! We will enjoy light refreshments and create a beautiful…

E

Paint Your Pet ::: Saturday, May 5 ::: 6PM

$45 per painter; email a photo to jessica@stachestudio.net to reserve a seat

E

Margarita Nite ::: Saturday, May 5 ::: 6-8PM

Join us to paint margarita glasses and enjoy chips and salsa & margaritas!

E

Mommy & Me ::: Saturday, May 12 ::: 10-12

Mommy & Me Mother's Day Celebration

E

Harry Pottery ::: Friday, May 18 ::: 6-8PM

Plan to board Platform 9¾ at 6pm for Harry Pottery and Trivia night! Amazing prizes will be awarded to…

E

Day Lily ::: Thursday, May 17 ::: 6pm

16x20 canvas ::: Call 770-713-5943 or click the link inside the page to make reservations

E

Aurora Sky ::: Thursday, May 24 ::: 6PM

16x20 canvas ::: $35 Call 770-713-5943 or click link on page to reserve seats.

E

Pottery Wheel Lessons ::: Friday, May 25

Learn the basics of wheel throwing! Ages 10+ Time slots available 1:15pm; 2:30pm; 3:45 pm; 5:30pm;…

E

Catching Fireflies ::: Saturday, May 26 ::: 6PM

16x20 canvas ::: $35 Call 770-713-5943 or click link inside page to reserve seats.

E

Goat ::: Thursday, May 31 ::: 6PM

16x20 canvas ::: $35 Call 770-713-5943 or click the link inside page to make reservations