E

Open Studio::: Drop in & Create

SUMMER HOURS: Monday & Wednesday 11-5; Thursday - Saturday 11-8. Drop in and pick out a ceramic, canvas, mosaic, or door hanger!

E

Wood Burning Workshop ::: Saturday, Aug. 18 ::: 1PM

Plywood display round ::: $30

E

Paint Your Pet ::: Saturday, August 18 ::: 6PM

16x20 ::: $45 20x24 ::: $50

E

Coffee & Canvas ::: First Pumpkin of the Season

Because it’s never too early for pumpkins, ammiright? Monday, August 20 ::: 10am-noon (We can get…

E

Stained Glass Tree ::: Thursday, Aug 23 ::: 6PM

16x20 canvas ::: $35

E

Kickoff ::: Saturday, August 25 ::: 6PM

16x20 canvas ::: $35

E

Love Birds ::: Thursday, Aug. 30 ::: 6PM

16x20 canvas ::: $35 Call 770-713-5943 to reserve your seat

E

Clay Pumpkin Workshop ::: Friday, Aug. 31 ::: 6PM

Play with Clay!

E

Clay Pumpkin Workshop ::: Saturday, Sept. 1 ::: 3PM

Play with Clay!

E

Scarecrow Reversible Pallet ::: Saturday, Sept. 1 ::: 6PM

Reclaimed pallet roughly 18x24 ::: $45 Call 770-713-5943 to make reservations

E

Duck Pond ::: Thursday, Sept. 6 ::: 6PM

16x20 canvas ::: $35 Call 770-713-5943 to reserve your seat

E

Hocus Pocus ::: Saturday, Sept. 8 ::: 6PM

16x20 canvas ::: $35 Call 770-713-5943 to reserve your seat

E

Barn ::: Thursday, Sept. 13 ::: 6PM

Call 770-713-5943 to reserve seats for this class.

E

Wind chime workshop ::: Friday, Sept. 14 ::: 6-8PM

Create your own windchime from cookie cutter shapes!

E

Pottery Wheel Lessons ::: Friday, Sept. 14

Learn the basics of wheel throwing! Ages 10+ Time slots available 1:15pm; 2:30pm; 3:45 pm; 5:30pm…

E

Fall is Coming ::: Saturday, Sept. 15 ::: 6PM

16x20 canvas ::: $35 Call 770-713-5943 to reserve your seat.

E

Sunny ::: Thursday, Sept. 20 ::: 6PM

Call 770-713-5943 to reserve your sat

E

Halloween Garden ::: Saturday, Sept. 22 ::: 11AM

All ages welcome! This is just super fun. You don't want to miss it! Call 770-713-5943 to sign up.

E

Door Hanger Day ::: Saturday, Sept. 22 ::: 6PM

Reversible designs! Put it out in September and leave until Christmas!

E

Trick or Treat Dish ::: Saturday, Sept. 29 ::: 11AM

Bring the cutest tootsies you know and let's put them on a piece of pottery! 

E

Scarecrow Reversible Pallet ::: Saturday, Sept. 29 ::: 6PM

Reversible design! Put out in September and leave until February!