E

Open Studio::: Thurs – Sat

Walk-ins welcome every Thurs 1-8; Fri 1-8 and Sat 11-8 to paint pottery & canvas! NO RESERVATIONS REQUIRED!

E

High Cotton ::: Saturday, Oct. 28 ::: 6PM

16x20 canvas ::: $35

E

Snowmen Carolers ::: Thursday, Nov. 2 ::: 6PM

16x20 canvas ::: $35 Call 770-713-5943 to reserve seats

E

Clay Turkeys ::: Saturday, Nov. 4 ::: 2PM

$25 per turkey. Call 770-713-5943 to reserve seats for this fun clay play class!

E

Door Hanger Day ::: Saturday, Nov. 4 ::: 11-6PM

Call 770-713-5943 to place your door hanger order!

E

Merry and Bright ::: Thursday, Nov. 9 ::: 6PM

16x20 canvas ::: $35 per person

E

Snowy City ::: Saturday, Nov. 11 ::: 6PM

16x20 canvas ::: $35 Call 770-713-5943 to reserve seats.

E

Empty Bowls ::: Saturday, Nov. 18 ::: 12-2

Empty Bowl Fundraiser in a nutshell: $25 to paint a bowl during open studio (Thursdays and Fridays 1-8;…

E

Christmas Cow ::: Thursday, Nov. 16 ::: 6PM

16x20 canvas ::: $35 Call 770-713-5943 to reserve seats

E

Bundled Up ::: Saturday, Nov. 18 ::: 6PM

16x20 canvas ::: $35 Call 770-713-5943 to reserve seats

E

Door Hanger Day ::: Saturday, Nov. 25 ::: 11-6

$40 per shape, $7 additional to make it reversible. Call 770-713-5943 ASAP with your shape order.

E

Night Lights ::: Thursday, Nov. 30 ::: 6PM

16x20 canvas ::: $35 Call 770-713-5943 to reserve seats

E

Christmas Open House ::: Saturday, Dec. 2 ::: 11-8PM

Buy 4 ornaments, get one free!

E

Country Santa ::: Saturday, Dec. 2 ::: 6PM

16x20 canvas ::: $35 Call 770-713-5943 to reserve seats

E

Milk and Cookies Mug ::: Friday, Dec. 8 ::: 6:30PM

$22 per mug Call 770-713-5943 to reserve seats

E

Handprint Class ::: Saturday, Dec. 9 ::: 1PM

We'll distract the kids while you paint cute plates, platters, and presents!

E

Rudy ::: Saturday, Dec. 9 ::: 6PM

16x20 canvas ::: $35 Call 770-713-5943 to reserve seats

E

Retro Ornaments ::: Thursday, Dec. 14 ::: 6PM

16x20 canvas ::: $35 Call 770-713-5943

E

Jolliest Elf ::: Saturday, Dec. 16 ::: 6PM

16x20 canvas ::: $35 Call 770-713-5943 to reserve seats

E

Thursday, Dec. 21 ::: Snowy Tree ::: 6PM

16x20 canvas ::: $35 Call 770-713-5943 to reserve seats

E

Last-Minute Gifts ::: Saturday, Dec. 23 :: 11-3

OPEN CHRISTMAS EVE-EVE FOR LAST MINUTE GIFT MAKING!

E

Winter Peacock ::: Thursday, Dec. 28 ::: 6PM

16x20 canvas ::: $35

E

New Year’s Wishes ::: Saturday, Dec. 30 ::: 6PM

Choose 3 or 4 6" square canvases. Call 770-713-5943 to reserve seats!